Medium and Message

If the medium is the message, an absence of posts shall be construed as a message from a sometimes reluctant blogger who has other priorities than prattling on in a private journal that is accessible to the public.

I’m back from CLIR winter meeting at UCLA, my peers in postdoctoral fellow land have briefed me on their work, and I thus set myself the task of keeping up with them by working harder. Like Boxer in Animal Farm.

In the future I’ll add more details about our ongoing project on “Lincoln, Whitman and Washington D.C. during the Civil War.” But now it’s back to work.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

